Kitty Tweddle Books

Kitty Tweddle and the Wishing Well

Kitty Tweddle doesn’t believe in magic. Pity. She’s going to need it…

Stuck for the summer in the tiny Scottish village of Dribble, eleven-year-old Kitty Tweddle thinks this will be the worst summer ever. But her grandparents’ house holds many secrets, and when Kitty steps on an enchanted penny, a world filled with magic unravels around her. With a rogue wishing well spewing out bad wishes, a mysterious house full of secret passageways, and magical creatures everywhere she turns, Kitty’s summer suddenly gets a lot more interesting.

But when a bogeyman escapes Fairyland, determined to use the well for his own dark wishes, Kitty’s whole world is put in danger. And only Kitty, aided by three talking cats and a book of magic, can stop him. If she fails, her home and everyone she loves will be lost. Forever.

buy now



Kitty Tweddle and the Wishing Well is a magical middle grade book for tweens ages 9-12.



Kitty Tweddle Bad Fairies Chapter books
BAD FAIRIES is a series of Kitty Tweddle chapter books packed with girl power.


Kitty Tweddle and the Secrets of Smugglers Cove

Kitty dabbles in sea magic and secrets in this fantastic MG adventure.